The starting order for the Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup in St. Gallen

This is the fourth leg of the Europe Division 1 League – the first leg was cancelled due to adverse weather conditions – and the teams eligible for Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup Jumping points tomorrow will be Belgium, Czech Republic, Ireland, Sweden and Switzerland.

A total of seven teams from this league will qualify for the Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup Jumping 2016 Final which will take place in Barcelona, Spain from the 22nd till the 25th of September.




The starting order for St. Gallen is as follows : 

1.  Czech Republic

2.  USA

3.  Belgium

4.  Ireland

5.  Sweden

6.  France

7.  Germany

8.  Switzerland

This competition will broadcast tomorrow (Friday) at 14.30 local time on FEI TV and Class Horse TV. 

Main Photo Source :